Skip to Content


New York's 12th Congressional District includes Manhattan's Upper West Side, Upper East Side, Morningside Heights, Chelsea, Yorkville, Carnegie Hill, Kips Bay, Roosevelt Island, Tudor City, Gramercy Park, Central Park, Turtle Bay, Hell’s Kitchen, Murray Hill, Lenox Hill, Theater District, Clinton, Garment District, Sutton Place, Midtown,  Union Square, Times Square, Lincoln Center, and Stuyvesant Town.

To find your Member of Congress, please click here.

For information regarding New York City, visit my NYC Links page.

12th District of New York - Interactive Map

Back to top