Co-Sponsors of Resolution of Inquiry #111

On February 9th, Congressman Nadler introduced a Resolution of Inquiry (H. Res. 111) directing the Department of Justice to provide the House of Representatives with any and all information relevant to an inquiry into President Trump and his associates’ conflicts of interest, ethical violations—including the Emoluments Clause—and Russia ties. If the House Judiciary Committee does not schedule the resolution for a Markup within 14 legislative days, it becomes a privileged resolution and can be brought to the floor in front of the full House for a vote. This measure will force House Republicans to confront Mr. Trump’s business conflicts and close connections to Russia.

As of February 27, 2017, the following Members of Congress have offered their support as co-sponsors of Congressman Nadler’s Resolution of Inquiry:

Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA-31]
Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA-37]
Rep. Donald S. Beyer Jr. [D-VA-8]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR-3]
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR-1]
Rep. Brendan F. Boyle [D-PA-13]
Rep. Robert A. Brady [D-PA-1]
Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD-4]
Rep. Michael E. Capuano [D-MA-7]
Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA-29]
Rep. David N. Cicilline [D-RI-1]
Rep. Katherine M. Clark [D-MA-5]
Rep. Yvette D. Clarke [D-NY-9]
Rep. Wm. Lacy Clay [D-MO-1]
Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN-9]
Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA-11]
Rep. John Conyers Jr. [D-MI-13]
Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT-2]
Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL-13]
Rep. Joe Crowley [D-NY-14]
Rep. Danny K. Davis [D-IL-7]
Rep. Susan Davis [D-CA-53]
Rep. Peter A. DeFazio [D-OR-4]
Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO-1]
Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT-3]
Rep. Susan DelBene [D-WA-1]
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA-11]
Rep. Theodore E. Deutch [D-FL-22]
Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D-TX-35]
Rep. Mike Doyle [D-PA-14]
Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY-16]
Rep. Anna G. Eshoo [D-CA-18]
Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY-13]
Rep. Dwight Evans [D-PA-2]
Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL-11]
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D-HI-2]
Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ-7]
Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA-3]
Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ-3]
Rep. Luis V. Gutierrez. [D-IL-4]
Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY-26]
Rep. James A. Himes [D-CT-4]
Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA-2]
Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D-WA-7]
Rep. Hakeem S. Jeffries [D-NY-8]
Rep. Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. [D-GA-4]
Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH-9]
Rep. Bill Keating [D-MA-9]
Rep. Joseph P. Kennedy, III [D-MA-4]
Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA-17]
Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA-6]
Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA-2]
Rep. Brenda L. Lawrence. [D-MI-14]
Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA-13]
Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee [D-TX-18]
Rep. John Lewis [D-GA-5]
Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA-33]
Rep. Daniel Lipinski [D-IL-3]
Rep. David Loebsack [D-IA-2]
Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA-19]
Rep. Alan S. Lowenthal [D-CA-47]
Rep. Nita M. Lowey [D-NY-17]
Rep. Ben Ray Lujan [D-NM-3]
Rep. Stephen F. Lynch [D-MA-8]
Rep. Carolyn B. Maloney [D-NY-12]
Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney [D-NY-18]
Rep. Doris Matsui [D-CA-6]
Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN-4]
Rep. James P. McGovern [D-MA-2]
Rep. Gregory W. Meeks [D-NY-5]
Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY-6]
Rep. Gwen Moore [D-WI-4]
Rep. Richard E. Neal [D-MA-1]
Rep. Frank Pallone Jr. [D-NJ-6]
Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA-20]
Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO-7]
Rep. Schott H. Peters [D-CA-52]
Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI-2]
Rep. Jared Polis [D-CO-2]
Rep. David E. Price [D-NC-4]
Rep. Mike Quigley [D-IL-5]
Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD-8]
Rep. Cedric L. Richmond [D-LA-2]
Rep. C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger [D-MD-2]
Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL-1]
Rep. John P. Sarbanes [D-MD-3]
Rep. Janice D. Schakowsky [D-IL-9]
Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA-28]
Rep. Bradley Scott Schneider [D-IL-10]
Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR-5]
Rep. Bobby Scott [D-VA-3]
Rep. Jose E. Serrano [D-NY-15]
Rep. Carol Shea-Porter [D-NH-1]
Rep. Louise McIntosh Slaughter [D-NY-25]
Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA-9]
Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL-9]
Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA-14]
Rep. Tom Suozzi [D-NY-3]
Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA-15]
Rep. Bennie G. Thompson [D-MS-2]
Rep. Mike Thompson     [D-CA-5]    
Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY-20]
Rep. Niki Tsongas [D-MA-3]
Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA-51]
Rep. Nydia M. Velazquez [D-NY-7]
Rep. Timothy J. Walz [D-MN-1]
Rep. Maxine Waters [D-CA-43]
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman [D-NJ-12]
Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT-At Large]
Rep. John Yarmuth [D-KY-3]

*This list will be updated daily